ufc 189

FINAL STOP OF UFC® 189 WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP TOUR TOMORROW IN DUBLIN, IRELAND

Las Vegas – The UFC® 189 World Championship Tour concludes tomorrow in Dublin, Ireland with two fan Q&A sessions at Convention Centre Dublin with UFC President Dana White, UFC featherweight champion Jose Aldo and Dublin’s own Conor McGregor, along with a stage full of Ireland’s brightest UFC stars.

The event will be streamed live at www.ufc.com and via satellite (coordinates attached).

WHO:

 Dana White, UFC President

Jose Aldo, UFC featherweight champion

Conor McGregor, No. 3 featherweight contender

Norman Parke, UFC lightweight

Cathal Pendred, UFC welterweight

Aisling Daly, No. 9 UFC women’s strawweight contender

Paddy Holohan, UFC flyweight

Neil Seery, UFC flyweight

Joseph Duffy, UFC lightweight

Paul Redmond, UFC featherweight

                                               

WHEN:     10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET/6 p.m. IST

10 a.m.: Parke, Pendred, Daly, Holohan, Seery, Duffy, and Redmond

11 a.m.: Dana White, Aldo, McGregor

 

WHERE:   Convention Centre Dublin

For more information or current fight news, visit www.ufc.com.  All bouts live and subject to change.

Headlining UFC’s International Fight Week is UFC®189: ALDO vs. McGREGOR, presented by Bud Light®, which takes place Saturday, July 11 at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. It’s a championship doubleheader as second-ranked pound-for-pound fighter and reigning featherweight champion Jose Aldo looks to remain the division’s only title holder when he goes for a seventh consecutive defense against rising star Conor McGregor, undefeated in the UFC and winner of 13 straight.  Plus, newly crowned welterweight champion Robbie Lawler attempts his first UFC title defense against No. 2 contender Rory MacDonald. Tickets for UFC® 189 are on sale Friday, March 27 at 10 a.m. PT at UFCFIGHTWEEK.com.