glory22

FRI Watch Glory Super Fight Series and Glory 22 Live HERE

 GSFS and GLORY 22. (Please note that the PPV live stream will be the only way for fans in the US to watch Glory Super Fight Series LIVE, since it is being broadcast on TV on delay.)

This event will be divided into two streams due to Geo Restrictions for the Glory Super Fight Series and Glory 22.

GLORY SUPER FIGHT SERIES:



GLORY SUPERFIGHT SERIES will be geo-blocked in Ex-Yugoslavia

GLORY 22 FRANCE will be geo-blocked in the USA and Ex-Yugoslavia

1) GLORY SUPER FIGHT SERIES – start time 01:30PM EDT/ 17:30GMT

2) GLORY 22 France – start time 04:00PM EDT/ 20:00GMT

GLORY 22: