Glory 25 Milan

Watch GLORY 25 and the Glory Super Fight Series on MMA Fight Radio Website

Live broadcast of GLORY 25 and the Glory Super Fight Series.

 
This event will be divided into two PPV streams due to different Geo Restrictions:

 

GLORY SUPERFIGHT SERIES will be geo-blocked in Ex-Yugoslavia

start time- 1:30PM ET/ 19:30CET

$9.99

GLORY 25 MILAN will be geo-blocked in the USA and Ex-Yugoslavia

 start time- 4:00PM EDT/ 22:00CET

 $9.99

GLORY SUPERFIGHT SERIES:

 


Please enable Javascript to watch this video

GLORY 25 MILAN:

 


Please enable Javascript to watch this video